Search This Blog

Wednesday, February 04, 2009

Singstar Queen revealed

Singstar Queen revealed .... certainly better than Singstar Abba

Queen has produced some of the most memorable songs in music history. So, it makes sense that they would get a SingStar game all to themselves. SingStar Queen is coming to PS3 and PS2, with the Blu-ray release getting 5 additional songs:
  • A Kind of Magic
  • Hammer to Fall
  • Killer Queen
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • The Show Must Go On
the general track list 
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Bicycle Race
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottom Girls
  • I Want it All
  • I Want to Break Free
  • Innuendo
  • One Vision
  • Play the Game
  • Somebody to Love
  • These are the Days of Our Lives
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure
  • We are the Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants to Live Forever
  • You're My Best Friend

No comments: